17894541187846647.jpg
ESCAPE TO BAIE DE SOMME
AND EMBARK AT QUAI 77.
Located in the heart of St Valery sur Somme,
QUAI 77
welcome you to live
unforgettable moments
as a couple, with family or friends.
All windows offer a
breathtaking view over the Bay of Somme.
The house is divided into 2 apartments:
 
  • "QUAI" on the 2nd floor: for 4 to 8 people.
  • "77" on the 1st floor: for 2 to 4 people
To rent together or separately!

It is our Hosts who talk about it  better.

 

Magnificent apartment, redone with great taste, and a superb view, it feels very good. Brigitte is very kind and very available, brief perfect stay in a great setting. We recommend 100%. 

Benoit - Paris 

We had a great stay at quai77 with Brigitte and Christophe. Everything was there to make our stay pleasant: warm welcome and lots of advice, very nice decor, lots of comfort, very well equipped and of course, a very nice view whatever the room you are in. It is very pleasant to have breakfast, shower or wake up facing the bay.

Jeff - Wallet 

I highly recommend this very well located accommodation with a magnificent view of the Bay of Somme! The welcome is perfect, warm and friendly; Brigitte is always available for the smallest info, it's great! The accommodation, in a very beautiful old house, is perfectly fitted out, equipped and decorated, we love the style! And it's more than nickel, perfectly clean! In a word, everything is perfect! I highly recommend!

Emily - Chartres 

Hosts very friendly, welcoming and available. The apartment is superb, very clean, well equipped and very cozy. The view of the bay is magnificent St Valéry is a very pleasant town and the surroundings are superb! We were lucky enough to see seals! We will return with great pleasure to Brigitte and Christophe

Delphine-Chevreuse 

18096703510155084.jpg

gite  vue baie de somme, gite pour 4 personnes, gite pour 8 personnes, gite vue mer, gite familial, gite centre st valery sur somme, grand gite, vue panoramique st valery sur somme
ÉVADEZ-VOUS EN BAIE DE SOMME ET
EMBARQUEZ AU QUAI 77.
Situé en plein cœur de St Valery sur Somme,
QUAI 77
vous accueille pour vivre
des moments inoubliables
en amoureux, en famille ou entre amis.
Toutes les fenêtres offrent une
vue époustouflante sur la Baie de Somme.
La maison est divisée en 2 appartements  :
 
  • "QUAI" au 2è étage : pour 4 à 8 personnes.
  • "77" au 1er étage : pour 2 à 4 personnes
A louer ensemble ou séparément  ! 

Ce sont nos Hôtes qui en parlent le  mieux.

 

Magnifique appartement, refait avec beaucoup de goût, et une superbe vue, on s’y sent très bien. Brigitte est d’une grande gentillesse et très disponible, bref séjour parfait dans un super cadre. On recommande à 100%. 

Benoit - Paris 

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au quai77 chez Brigitte et Christophe. Tout y était pour nous rendre le séjour agréable : accueil chaleureux et plein de conseils, très jolie déco, beaucoup de confort , très bien équipé et bien sûr, une très belle vue quelle que soit la pièce où l'on se trouve. Il est bien agréable de prendre son petit-déjeuner, sa douche ou de se réveiller face à la baie.

Jeff - Portelette 

Je recommande vivement cet hébergement très bien situé avec une magnifique vue sur la baie de Somme! L'accueil est parfait, chaleureux et sympathique; Brigitte est toujours disponible pour la plus petite info, c'est top! Le logement, dans une très belle maison ancienne, est parfaitement bien aménagé, équipé et décoré, on adore le style! Et c'est plus que nickel, parfaitement propre! En un mot, tout est parfait! Je recommande vivement!

Emilie - Chartres 

Hôtes très sympathiques, accueillants et disponibles. L’appartement est superbe, très propre, bien équipé et très cosy. La vue sur la baie est magnifique St Valéry est une ville très agréable et les alentours superbes ! Nous avons eu la chance de voir des phoques! Nous reviendrons avec beaucoup de plaisir chez Brigitte et Christophe

Delphine - Chevreuse 

18096703510155084.jpg